SBDM

Last Updated: 4/13/2020 4:24 PM

 

 

Council Members

Principal - Matt Mercer - matt.mercer@spencer.kyschools.us

Teacher - Michelle Gross - michelle.gross@spencer.kyschools.us

Teacher - Wes Jackson - wes.jackson@spencer.kyschools.us

Teacher - Marissa Pollock - marissa.pollock@spencer.kyschools.us

Parent - Amanda Herndon - amanda.herndon@huntington.com 

Parent - Sonia Valentin - sonia.valentin@spencer.kyschools.us

 

 

SBDM Policies & Bylaws

SBDM Bylaws

SBDM Policies

Open Records

Trained Document

CSIP

Contact Us

Spencer County Middle School
1263 Mt. Washington Rd
Taylorsville, KY 40071


View Map & Directions
Phone: 502-477-3260
Fax: 502-477-6796