Jeff Rogers
Director of Operations



Image Huff Image of Thomas Deborah Montgomery
Colleen Huff
Driver Trainer
Jeff Rogers
Director of Transportation
Deb Montgomery
Transportation Assistant
Bus Garage - 477-3269
Jessie Harley 
Burton Moore
Lead Mechanic
Donnie Spencer


2020-2021  Bus Routes

Elementary Attendance Area Street Listings

Transportation Standard Operating Procedures (SOP)

KDE Pupil Transportation Links

Bus Stop Laws & Visual Guide

Laws & Regulations CDL Program

Items of Interest

Bus Purchasing Guide Training
Reporting NHTSA Fact Sheets

Transportation Briefcase


Bus Evacuation Practice Dates 2019-2020



Thursday, August 15, 2019  Back Door
Wednesday, October 30, 2019    Front Door, Rear, and Left Side Door 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020  Front Door
Wednesday, April 15, 2020   Front and Rear Door


Elementary drills are in the morning and MS / HS drills are in the afternoon

Contact Us

Spencer County Board of Education
207 W. Main Street
Taylorsville, KY 40071

View Map & Directions
Phone: 502-477-3250
Fax: 502-477-3259